The Booksellers Association of the United Kingdom & Ireland Limited
Here's a list of some of the staff you might most need to contact. If you need further help or can't find the person you need on the list below, please call the BA Group switchboard on 020 7421 4640 .
The Booksellers Association Ltd

6 Bell Yard
London, WC2A 2JR
020 7421 4640
mail@booksellers.org.uk

Membership Department

Pippa Halpin 
Membership Manager
020 7421 4659
pippa.halpin@booksellers.org.uk

Marketing & Special Interest Groups

Sharon Benton
Marketing & Groups Manager
020 7421 4694
sharon.benton@booksellers.org.uk

Policy and Public Affairs

Laura McCormack
Head of Policy and Public Affairs
020 7421 4671
laura.mccormack@booksellers.org.uk

Digital Marketing

Kara Rennie
Social Media & Community Manager
020 7421 4691
kara.rennie@booksellers.org.uk

Conference & Events

Naomi Gane
Conference & Events Manager
020 7421 4693
naomi.gane@booksellers.org.uk

Campaigns

Emma Bradshaw
Head of Campaigns
020 7421 4656
emma.bradshaw@booksellers.org.uk

BA Products, Orders, Stationery

Accounts Department
0207 421 4687
accounts@booksellers.org.uk
 

General BA Group Enquiries

Tel: 020 7421 4640
Fax: 020 7421 4641
Email: mail@booksellers.org.uk
Website: booksellers.org.uk

National Book Tokens (Customer Relations)

Uzo Onuora
Commercial Relationship Manager
020 7421 4654
uzo.onuora@booktokens.co.uk
   

National Book Tokens (Customer Services)

Mark Whelan
Customer Services Executive
020 7421 4653
mark.whelan@booktokens.co.uk
 

National Book Tokens (Marketing)

Stacey Croft
Digital Marketing and Brand Manager
020 7421 4684
stacey.croft@booktokens.co.uk​
nationalbooktokens.co.uk

National Book Tokens (Marketing)

Tara Ghaemi
Sales & Marketing Administrator (Caboodle Local)
020 7421 4678
tara.ghaemi@booktokens.co.uk

National Book Tokens (Marketing)

Lisa Bywater (on maternity leave)
Marketing Manager
020 7421 4652
lisa.bywater@booktokens.co.uk

Batch.co.uk

020 7421 4662
mail@batch.co.uk
batch.co.uk
 

..